Agents

Sunil Mall Associate
Sunil is a Real Estate Associate with over 5 years’... 4038026766 sunilm@avenuecommercial.ca
Steven Butt President / Founder
Steven Butt is the President & Founder of Avenue Commercial.... 403.802.6766 info@avenuecommercial.ca
Jeff Penna Private Equities Specialist / Associate
Jeff Penna’s experience runs deep as an entrepreneur, owning a... 403.970.8775 jpenna@avenuecommercial.ca
Jim Martin VP, Office Leasing
Jim Martin has 22 years of Downtown office leasing experience... 403.252.8260 jmartin@avenuecommercial.ca
Jeff Hopper VP, Investment Sales & Leasing / Associate Broker
Jeff Hopper has over 13 years of experience in the... 587.390.2145 jhopper@avenuecommercial.ca
Jordan Geske Associate
With a long and healthy career in Business to Business... 403.478.0222 jgeske@avenuecommercial.ca
Dennis Villeneuve Director Business Development / VP Property Management
4038026766 dvilleneuve@avenuecommercial.ca
Brandon Lau Senior Associate
Always promoting positive community and economic growth in our city,... 403.708.0730 blau@avenuecommercial.ca